Skip to product information
1 of 1

vegetalement Provence

VEGETALEMENT PROVINCE - MOISTURIZING shampoo

VEGETALEMENT PROVINCE - MOISTURIZING shampoo

Regular price €18,00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €18,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Size

Moisturizing shampoo Intended for all types of dry natural or chemically treated hair, it provides hydration. Water is a vital element for health: healthy hair is hydrated hair! To enhance its color, its shine, its texture, its shape, its suppleness, it needs water... The hydration collection signed Végétalement Provence will bring and preserve the water necessary for the beauty of the hair. Rich in plant active ingredients, it gives body and shine to the hair so that the hair regains its original silkiness. Its very gentle cleansing base, its vegetable synergy and its absence of aggressive ingredients help prevent hair loss.

Scalp care, it is also a natural anti-dandruff. Its acidic pH restores the natural pH of the scalp and the hair fiber in order to regain its original beauty. It allows in particular to naturally close the scales of the hair so that it regains suppleness and shine. The microbiota balance is restored.

Use

Place a hazelnut between your hands, heat it to reveal a little more of its vegetable matter, apply to wet hair, distributing evenly over the entire hair. Massage gently, leave to act for a moment and rinse with clear water. Repeat if necessary. Very soft, it allows frequent use. In order to obtain an optimal result on all the hair: use as a second shampoo after having cleansed your scalp with a specific treatment shampoo (intense purifying or detox...).

For dehydrated hair.

View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 1

vegetalement Provence

VEGETALEMENT PROVENCE - Shampooing HYDRATANT

VEGETALEMENT PROVENCE - Shampooing HYDRATANT

Prix habituel €18,00 EUR
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel €18,00 EUR
En vente Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
Taille

Le Shampooing hydratant Destiné à tous types de cheveux secs naturels ou traités chimiquement, il apporte de l’hydratation. L’eau, est un élément vital pour la santé : un cheveu sain est un cheveu hydraté ! Pour mettre en valeur sa couleur, sa brillance, sa texture, sa forme, sa souplesse, il a besoin d’eau... La collection hydratation signée Végétalement Provence va apporter et conserver l’eau nécessaire à la beauté des cheveux. Riche en actifs végétaux, il donne du corps et de la brillance à la chevelure afin que les cheveux retrouvent leur soyeux originel. Sa base lavante très douce, sa synergie végétale et son absence d’ingrédients agressifs permettent de prévenir la chute des cheveux.

Soin du cuir chevelu, c’est aussi un antipelliculaire naturel. Son pH acide permet de rétablir le pH naturel du cuir chevelu et de la fibre capillaire afin de retrouver sa beauté originelle. Il permet notamment de refermer naturellement les écailles du cheveu afin qu’il retrouve souplesse et brillance. L’équilibre microbiote est rétabli.

Utilisation

Déposer une noisette entre vos mains, la chauffer pour révéler un peu plus ses matières végétales, appliquer sur cheveux mouillés en répartissant uniformément sur l’ensemble de la chevelure. Masser doucement, laisser agir un instant et rincer à l’eau claire. Réitérer si besoin. Très doux, il permet une utilisation fréquente. Afin d’obtenir un résultat optimal sur toute la chevelure : utiliser en deuxième shampooing après avoir assaini votre cuir chevelu avec un shampooing traitant spécifique (purifiant intense ou détox...).

Pour Les cheveux déshydratés.

Afficher tous les détails